Contact Us

Get Directions

Do you have comments or questions?

Please contact us!

165 Chambers Bridge Road     Brick, NJ 08723

 

Office : 732-920-9400















*Emergency On-Call: 877-551-5450







Medical Emergency 911







*To be used during the hours and days that the office is closed.     

Kathy Homeny

ext. 114

Khomeny@brickha.org

Jacob Naszimento

ext. 111

Jacob@brickha.org

Rhoda Li

ext. 112

RLi@brickha.org

Michelle Rosenthal

ext. 113

Mrosenthal@brickha.org

Nancy Nicholson

ext. 116 Nnicholson@brickha.org

Ginger Meagher

ext. 117

Gmeagher@brickha.org

 Diana Partusch

ext. 119

Dpartusch@brickha.org

   

 

__________________________________________________________

165 Chambers Bridge Road
Brick, NJ 08723

Office : 732-920-9400